Home > MOE Kindergarten > Our Staff

Our Staff

Our MK Family


MK Staff 2020.jpg



Stacie Ng Wan Yi.jpgMs Stacie Ng Wan Yi
Deputy Centre Head
stacie_ng_wan_yi@moe.edu.sg
Reka Sherlin John.jpgMdm Reka Sherlin John
Lead Teacher
reka_sherlin_john@moe.edu.sg
Beuliah do Jestas Miranda.jpgMs Beuliah D/O Jestas Miranda
Level Head English Language
beuliah_jestas_miranda@moe.edu.sg
Sarina Binte Salleh.jpgMdm Sarinah Binte Salleh
Senior Teacher English Language
sarinah_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Janelle Yap Jia Hui.jpgMs Janelle Yap Jia Hui
English Language Teacher
janelle_yap_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
Kanchana do Syed Ibrahim.jpgMs Kanchana D/O Syed Ibrahim
English Language Teacher
kanchana_syed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Ang Yuan Mei.jpgMdm Ang Yuan Mei,(Levon)
English Language Teacher
ang_yuan_mei@moe.edu.sg
Nurfarha Begum Binti Naina Mohamed.jpgMs Nurfarha Begum Binti Naina Mohamed
English Language Teacher
nurfarha_begum_naina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Wong Hanping Wilson.jpgMr Wong Hanping Wilson
English Language Teacher
wilson_wong_hanping@moe.edu.sg

NORHAZEAN BINTE RAYHAN_v1.jpgMdm Norhazean Binte Rayhan
English Language Teacher
norhazean_rayhan@moe.edu.sg

Noni Sulastri Binte Sapieah.jpg
Mdm Noni Sulastri Binte Sapieah
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
noni_sulastri_sapieh@moe.edu.sg
Rinealdaherty Binte Rahmad.jpg
Mdm Rinealdaherty Binte Rahmad
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
rinealdaherty_rahmad@moe.edu.sg
Tan You Yi.jpg
Ms Tan You Yi
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
tan_you_yi@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Rui.jpg
Mdm Zhang Rui
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
zhang_rui@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Yuhui.jpg
Mdm Zhang Yuhui
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
zhang_yuhui@moe.edu.sg
Zhao Lijun.jpg
Ms Zhao Lijun
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
zhao_lijun@moe.edu.sg