Home > MOE Kindergarten > Our Staff

Our Staff

Our MK Family


MK Staff 2020.jpg



DSC_7484.JPGMs Stacie Ng Wan Yi
Centre Head
stacie_ng_wan_yi@moe.edu.sg

beuliah.jpgMs Beuliah D/O Jestas Miranda
Level Head English Language
beuliah_jestas_miranda@moe.edu.sg
reka.jpgMdm Reka Sherlin John
Lead Teacher
reka_sherlin_john@moe.edu.sg
sarinah_2.jpgMdm Sarinah Binte Salleh
Senior Teacher English Language
sarinah_salleh@moe.edu.sg
zhang rui.jpgMdm Zhang Rui
Senior Teacher Chinese Language
zhang_rui_a@moe.edu.sg
nurfarha_2021.jpgMs Nurfarha Begum Binti Naina Mohamed
English Language Teacher
nurfarha_begum_naina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
norhazean.jpgMdm Norhazean Binte Rayhan
English Language Teacher
norhazean_rayhan@moe.edu.sg
kanchan.jpgMs Kanchana D/O Syed Ibrahim
English Language Teacher
kanchana_syed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
gilda_2.jpgMiss Long Zhi Qi, Gilda
English Language Teacher
long_zhi_qi_gilda@moe.edu.sg
amirul_2021.jpgMr Muhammad Amirul Bin Zulkifle
English Language Teacher
muhammad_amirul_zulkifle@moe.edu.sg
wilson.jpg
Mr Wong Hanping Wilson
English Language Teacher
wilson_wong_hanping@moe.edu.sg
Ng Siew Cheng_v2.jpg
Ms Ng Siew Cheng
English Language Teacher
ng_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg
noni.jpg
Mdm Noni Sulastri Binte Sapieh
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
noni_sulastri_sapieh@moe.edu.sg
zhang yuhui.jpg
Mdm Zhang Yuhui
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
zhang_yuhui@moe.edu.sg
zhao.jpg
Ms Zhao Lijun
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
zhao_lijun@moe.edu.sg
tan you yi_2021.jpgMs Tan You Yi
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
tan_you_yi@moe.edu.sg
Li Ling.jpg
Ms Li Ling
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
li_ling@moe.edu.sg
liu yan.jpg
Mdm Liu Yan
Mother Tongue Language Teacher
liu_yan_b@moe.edu.sg