Home > For Parents > Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Term 2 2019

Date Event Time Remark
3 April, Wednesday -
4 April, Thursday
4 April, Thursday -
5 April, Friday
 P6 Cohort Trip to Malacca  
Trip 1 (6 Compassion, 6 Perseverance and 6 Responsibility)
Trip 2 (6 Appreciation and 6 Integrity)
12 April, Friday  Celebration of International Friendship Day   Celebration will take place during school hours
19 April, Friday Good Friday (Public Holiday)   Students do not need to report to school
 1 May, Wednesday Labour Day (Public Holiday)  
10 May,  Friday P6 DSA Parents' Briefing  4.30pm    AV Room
 20 May, Monday Vesak Day Off in Lieu (Public Holiday)    
 24 May, Friday School Administration Day   Students do not need to report to school
 29 May, Wednesday Release of Report Book  
 30 May, Thursday (PM) -
31 May, Friday
P1 to P4 Parent-Teacher-Child Conference (PTCC)
P5 to P6 Parent Teacher Conference (PTC) 
 School as usual in the morning of 30 May
Students do not need to report to school on 31 May except for PTCC with their parents 
 31 May, FridayP1 to P6 e-Learning  Students do not need to report to school 
 1 June, Saturday - 30 June, Sunday  Term 2 School Holidays   School will resume on 1 July 2019, Monday

Term 1 2019

Date Event Time Remark
7 January, Monday Temperature Taking Exercise
During curriculum hours
17 January, Thursday P5 and P6 Parents' Meeting with Form Teachers and Principal 5.00 pm to 6.30 pm
18 January, Friday P3 and P4 Parents' Meeting with Form Teachers and Principal 5.00 pm to 6.30 pm  
 18 January, Friday Commencement of CCA   7.30 am to 9.00 am    
 25 January, Friday P1 and  P2 Parents' Meeting with Form Teachers and Principal 5.00 pm to 6.30 pm  
 4 February, Monday Chinese New Year Celebration   7.30 am to 9.30 am  
 5 February, Tuesday -
6 February, Wednesday
Chinese New Year Public Holidays     Students need not report to school. School will resume on 7 February, Thursday  
 16 March, Saturday -
24 March, Sunday
 Term 1 School Holidays   School will resume on 25 March, Monday