Home > About Us > Our People > Teaching Staff 2020

Teaching Staff 2020




 Primary 1                           

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
1 Compassion Mdm Ernie Bte Jumat
ernie_jumat@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Fang Fang
lim_fang_fang@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliana Bte Johari
juliana_johari@
moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Mdm Siti Abshah Bte Sulaiman
siti_abshah_sulaiman@oe.edu.sg
Mdm Alicia Ngo Phew Ling
alicia_ngo_phew_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Deborah Tham Lai Mei
deborah_tham_lai_mei@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect Mdm Junaidah Bte Senor
junaidah_senor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Yan
liu_yan@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Radhiah Bte Jais
radhiah_jais@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2                                  

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
2 Compassion Miss Lim Su Bing
lim_su_bing@moe.edu.sg
Miss Andrea Lee Qing
lee_qing_andrea@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yong Chin
yong_chin@
moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Miss Eldora Kok Ying Zhi
eldora_kok_ying_zhi@
moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Hesheam Hashim
hesheam_hashim@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Su Hui
ong_su_hui@
moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Mdm Chia Lee Eng
chia_lee_eng@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhu Hong
zhu_hong@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Wai Leng
wong_wai_leng@
moe.edu.sg

Primary 3                            

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
3 Compassion Mr Wee Kang Sheng, Nicholas
wee_kang_sheng_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Adelene Tan Tse Hui
tan_tse_hui@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rasidah Bte Bahrom
rasidah_bahrom@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Mr Lee Chang Sheng, Jansen
lee_chang_sheng_jansen@
moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Sarimah Bte Mohd Noor
sarimah_mohamad_noor@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Amanda) Lin Weijia
lin_weijia@
moe.edu.sg
3 Respect Miss Lim Hui Khooh
lim_hui_khooh@
moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Mariah Bte Rahmat
mariah_rahmat@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorasmaedah Bte Ahmad
noorasmaedah_ahmad@
moe.edu.sg

Primary 4                                            

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
4 Compassion Miss Fan Yiou
fan_yiou@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lena Chua Siao Yen
lena_chua_siao_yen@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Hiang Lin
ng_hiang_lin@
moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Miss Cheng Liyin
cheng_liyin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafizah Beevi Binti Abdul Basit
hafizah_beevi_abdul_basit@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Zhi Jun, Vivienne
yap_zhi_jun_vivienne@
moe.edu.sg
4 Respect Miss Ting Pui Sin
ting_pui_sin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chang Suo Hui
chang_suo_hui@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ranjana D/O Ramanathan
ranjana_ramanathan@
moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
5 Compassion Mr Soh Eng Siong
soh_eng_siong@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Angie) Ng Pai Chen
ng_pai_chen@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Richard S/O Arokiasamy
richard_arokiasamy@
moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity Mr (Ryan) Ng Chou Yeaw
ng_chou_yeaw@
moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joanna Wong
joanna_teo_wei-jin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Dan
liu_dan@
moe.edu.sg
5 Respect Mdm Nordiana Bte Md Rashid
nordiana_mohd_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chang Si Ying
chang_si_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Shirlene Tan
shirlene_tan@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience Mdm (Valerie) Liaw
liaw_bee_ling@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Fazalina Bte Hussin
nur_fazalina_hussin
@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loh Yan Hao, Jeremy
loh_yan_hao_jeremy@
moe.edu.sg
  

Primary 6                                           

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
6 Compassion Miss Loh Jun Qin
loh_jun_qin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rufaidah Bte Ismail
rufaidah_ismail@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sri Rahayu Bte Mohd Amin
sri_rahayu_mohamed_amin@
moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Mdm Yak Hui Hwa (Seetoh)
yak_hui_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ng Whye Shoen
ng_whye_shoen_wilson@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohan S/O Jaganathan
rmohanadass_jaganathan@
moe.edu.sg
Mrs Stephanie Thoo
stephanie_thoo@moe.edu.sg
6 Respect Mdm Lim Chai Lay
lim_chai_lay@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kasthuri D/O Chandra Mohan
kasthuri_chandra_mohan@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hajerah Beevi D/O Kutus
hajerah_beevi_kutus@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tay Li Ping
tay_li_ping@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience Mrs Gwen Tan
ngan_kwan_theng@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Azzulin Bte Aripin
azzulin_arupin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Bee Leng
neo_bee_leng@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Liew Lim Han
liew_lim_han@moe.edu.sg

FLEXI-ADJUNCT TEACHERS

Mdm Violet Gee
gee_violet@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chng Bee Ling (Jennifer)
chng_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Swee Maye Lin
swee_maye_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Ping
lim_hwee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Siyin
lee_siyin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Wee Fern
ong_wee_fern@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kailee Muthu Silvi
kailee_muthu_silvi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliet Ang Shy Yunn
juliet_ang_shy_yunn@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nazli Binti Mat Ali
nazli_mat_ali@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ho Qian Wen
ho_qian_wen@moe.edu.sg