Home > About Us > Our People > Teaching Staff 2022

Teaching Staff 2022























Primary 1


ClassForm TeacherCo-Form TeacherCo-Form Teacher
1 CompassionMdm Siti Abshah Bte Sulaiman
siti_abshah_sulaiman@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Chang Si Ying
chang_si_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chia Lee Eng
chia_lee_eng@
moe.edu.sg
1 IntegrityMdm Junaidah Bte Senor
junaidah_senor@oe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Dan
liu_dan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Alicia Ngo Phew Ling
alicia_ngo_phew_ling@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect Mrs Gwen Tan
gwen_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ernie Bte Jumat
ernie_jumat@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Richard S/O Arokiasamy
richard_arokiasamy@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience Mdm Mariah Rahmat
mariah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Chang Sheng, Jansen
lee_chang_sheng_jansen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ong Su Hui
ong_su_hui@moe.edu.sg














Primary 2

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form TeacherCo-Form Teacher
2 CompassionMdm Wong Wai Leng
wong_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nordiana Bte Md Rashid
nordiana_mohd_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Hui Khooh
lim_hui_khooh@
moe.edu.sg
2 IntegrityMdm Zhu Hong
zhu_hong@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eldora Kok Ying Zhi
eldora_kok_ying_zhi@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chong Ning Shuang, Lynn
chong_ning_shuang_lynn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lena Chua Siao Yen
lena_chua_siao_yen@
moe.edu.sg
2 RespectMdm Tay Li Ping
tay_li_ping@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Fang Fang
lim_fang_fang@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sri Rahayu Bte Mohd Amin
sri_rahayu_mohamed_amin@
moe.edu.sg
2 ResilienceMdm Rasidah Bte Bahrom
rasidah_bahrom@moe.edu.sg
Miss Andrea Lee Qing
lee_qing_andrea@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Deborah Tham Lai Mei
deborah_tham_lai_mei@moe.edu.sg
















Primary 3

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form TeacherCo-Form Teacher
3 CompassionMdm (Valerie) Liaw Bee Ling
liaw_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Adelene Tan Tse Hui
tan_tse_hui_adelene@
moe.edu.sg

3 IntegrityMr Wee Kang Sheng, Nicholas
wee_kang_sheng_nicholas@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Amanda) Lin Weijia
lin_weijia@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Raja Nur Rasyidah Bte Raja Kamarul Bahrin
raja_nur_rasyidah_raja_kamarul_bahrin@moe.edu.sg
3 RespectMdm Radhiah Bte Jais
radhiah_jais@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Su Hui
ong_su_hui@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Saraswathi D/O Valiappan
saraswathi_valliappan@moe.edu.sg











Primary 4

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form TeacherCo-Form Teacher
4 CompassionMr Soh Eng Siong
soh_eng_siong@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Fan Yiou
fan_yiou@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Loh Jun Qin
loh_jun_qin@
moe.edu.sg
4 IntegrityMdm Liu Yan
lliu_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Stephanie Thoo
stephanie_thoo@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamad Fazlee Bin Sabari
mohamad_fazlee_sabari@
moe.edu.sg
4 RespectMdm Sarimah Bte Mohd Noor
sarimah_mohamad_noor@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafizah Beevi Binti Abdul Basit
hafizah_beevi_abdul_Basit@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yak Hui Hwa (Seetoh)
yak_hui_hwa@
moe.edu.sg












Primary 5

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form TeacherCo-Form Teacher
5 CompassionMrs Hesheam Hashim
hesheam_hashim@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Bee Leng
neo_bee_leng@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorasmaedah Ahmad
noorasmaedah_ahmad@
moe.edu.sg
5 IntegrityMr (Ryan) Ng Chou Yeaw
ng_chou_yeaw@
moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joanna Wong
joanna_teo_wei-jin@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Azzulin Bte Aripin
azzulin_aripin@
moe.edu.sg
5 Respect Mr Loh Yan Hao, Jeremy
loh_yan_hao_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rufaidah Bte Ismail
rufaidah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yong Chin
yong_chin@moe.edu.sg











Primary 6

ClassForm TeacherCo-Form TeacherCo-Form Teacher
6 CompassionMdm Shirlene Tan
shirlene_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liew Lim Han
liew_lim_han@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Fazalina Bte Hussin
nur_fazalina_hussin@
moe.edu.sg
6 IntegrityMiss Ting Pui Sin
ting_pui_sin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ng Whye Shoen
ng_shye_shoen_wilson@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Angie) Ng Pai Chen
ng_pai_chen@
moe.edu.sg
6 Respect Miss Cheng Li Yin
cheng_li_yin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hajerah Beevi D/O Kutus
hajerah_beevi_kutus@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Chai Lay           
lim_chai_lay@moe.edu.sg











FLEXI-ADJUNCT TEACHERS

Mdm Violet Gee
gee_violet@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorhani Bte Adenan
noorhani_bte_adenan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nazli Binti Mat Ali
nazli_mat_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ho Qian Wen
ho_qian_wen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Siyin
lee_siyin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Wee Fern (Jermaine)
ong_wee_fern@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kailee Muthu Silvi
kailee_muthu_silvi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliet Ang Shy Yunn
juliet_ang_shy_yunn@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Ai Fang
tan_ai_fang@moe.edu.sg  
 Miss Swee Maye Lin
swee_maye_lin@moe.edu.sg