Home > About Us > Our People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee



mdm Goh_V2.jpg
  Mdm Goh Meei Yunn
Principal
GOH_Meei_Yunn@schools.gov.sg
 
mr simon gan.jpg miss tay sze leng 2.jpg mdm neu siew lay.jpg
Mr Gan Kok Soon
Vice Principal
Simon_GAN@schools.gov.sg
Miss Tay Sze Leng
Vice Principal
TAY_Sze_Leng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Neu Siew Lay
Vice Principal Admin
neu_siew_lay@schools.gov.sg
dr (peter) wang loke heng.jpg fazalina.jpg mdm lim fang fang.jpg
Dr Peter Wang
SSD
wang_loke_heng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Fazalina Bte Hussin
YH P3P4 
nur_fazalina_hussin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Fang Fang
YH P1P2 
lim_fang_fang@moe.edu.sg
mdm (amanda) lin weijia.jpg mdm neo bee leng.jpg miss azzulin bte aripin.jpg
Mdm Lin Wei Jia, Amanda
HOD English
lin_weijia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Bee Leng
HOD Mathematics
neo_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Azzulin Bte Aripin
HOD Science
azzulin_aripin@moe.edu.sg
mdm yong chin.jpg mdm hejerah beevi do kutus.jpg mr wilson ng whye shoen.jpg
Mdm Yong Chin
HOD Mother Tongue
yong_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hajerah Beevi D/O Kutus
HOD Student Management
hajerah_beevi_kutus@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ng
HOD CCE
ng_whye_shoen_wilson@moe.edu.sg
mrs joanna wong.jpg Chang Si Ying_2019.jpg mdm yap zhi jun vivienne.jpg
Mrs Joanna Wong
HOD PE & CCA
joanna_teo_wei-jin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chang Si Ying
SH PE/CCA
chang_si_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Zhi Jun, Vivienne
SH, ICT
yap_zhi_jun_vivienne@moe.edu.sg
mdm (angie) ng pai chen.jpg mdm lena chua siao yen.jpg mdm rufaidah bte ismail.jpg
Mdm Angie Ng
LH, English
ng_pai_chen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lena Chua
LH, Mathematics
lena_chua_siao_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rufaidah Bte Ismail
LH, Science
rufaidah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
mrs stephanie thoo.jpg mr tan chin hong.jpg ang_yue_quin_sherin_v2.jpg
Mrs Stephanie Thoo
AYH P6
stephanie_thoo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chin Hong
Operations Manager
tan_chin_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sherin Ang Yue Quin
Administration Manager
ang_yue_quin_sherin@moe.edu.sg