Home > About Us > Our People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


yong chin_2.jpg bee leng_2021.jpg
Mdm Yong Chin
HOD Mother Tongue
yong_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Neo Bee Leng
HOD Mathematics
neo_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg
amanda_2021.jpg azzulin_2021.jpg wilson_2021.jpg
Mdm Lin Wei Jia, Amanda
HOD English
lin_weijia@moe.edu.sg
Miss Azzulin Bte Aripin
HOD Science 
azzulin_aripin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Whye Shoen Wilson
HOD CCE
ng_whye_shoen_wilson@moe.edu.sg
hajerah_2021.jpg fazalina_2021.jpg lim fang fang_2021.jpg
Mdm Hajerah Beevi D/O Kutus
HOD Student Management 
hajerah_beevi_kutus@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Fazalina Bte Hussin
Year Head P5&P6 
nur_fazalina_hussin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Fang Fang
Year Head P1& P2
lim_fang_fang@moe.edu.sg
joanna_2021.jpg rufaidah_2021.jpg lena_2021.jpg
Mrs Joanna Wong
HOD PE & CCA
joanna_teo_wei-jin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rufaidah Bte Ismail
LH, Science 
rufaidah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lena Chua
LH, Mathematics
lena_chua_siao_yen@moe.edu.sg
angie_2021.jpg STEPH_2021.jpg chang siying_2021.jpg
Mdm Angie Ng
LH, English
ng_pai_chen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Stephanie Thoo
Assistant Year Head P3&P4
stephanie_thoo@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chang Si Ying
SH PE/CCA
chang_si_ying@moe.edu.sg
vivienne_2.jpg adelene_2021.jpg
Mdm Yap Zhi Jun, Vivienne
SH, ICT
yap_zhi_jun_vivienne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Adelene Tan
LH, Chinese
tan_tse_hui_adelene@moe.edu.sg

tan chin hong_2021.jpgsherin_2021.jpgvalarie_2021.jpg
 Mr Tan Chin Hong
Operations Manager
tan_chin_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
                    Miss Sherin Ang Yue Quin
Administration Manager
ang_yue_quin_sherin@moe.edu.sg
 Miss (Valarie) Yeo Hwee Koon
Administration Manager
yeo_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg