Home > About Us > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

valarie_2021.jpgMiss Yeo Hwee Koon (Valarie)
Administration Manager
yeo_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg
Seet Fong_FINAL.jpgMdm Lee Seet Fong
Administration Manager
lee_seet_fong@moe.edu.sg
tan chin hong_2021.jpgMr Tan Chin Hong
Operations Manager
tan_chin_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
ai ling_2021.jpgMiss Woon Ai Ling
ICT Manager
woon_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Hafiz_2021.jpgMr Muhammad Hafiz Bin Mohamed Yasim
ICT Associate
muhammad_hafiz_mohamed_yasim@moe.edu.sg
Esther.jpgMdm (Esther) Poh Lay Hong
Administration Executive
poh_lay_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
subaidah_2021.jpgMdm Subaidah Syed Ahmad
Corporate Support Officer
subaidah_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
hazwan-2.pngMr Muhammad Hazwan bin Rahim
Corporate Support Officer
muhammad_hazwan@moe.edu.sg

ong_2021.jpg
Mdm Ong Peck Eng
Operations Support Officer
yong_2021.jpg
Mdm Tong Chew Yong
Operations Support Officer
hasina_2021.jpg
Mdm Hasina D/O Sultan
Operations Support Officer
tan_2021.jpgMr Tan Chin Seng
Operations Support Officer
lee_2021.jpgMr Lee Thian Soh
Operations Support Officer
ai leng_2021.jpg
Mdm Tan Ai Leng
Operations Support Office
 lim_2021.jpg
Mr Lim Poh Lee
Operations Support Officer