Home > About Us > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

ang_yue_quin_sherin_v2.jpgMiss Sherin Ang Yue Quin
Administration Manager
ang_yue_quin_sherin@moe.edu.sg
mr tan chin hong.jpgMr Tan Chin Hong
Operations  Manager
tan_chin_hong@moe.edu.sg
miss (valarie) yeo hwee koon.jpgMiss Valarie Yeo Hwee Koon
Administration Executive
yeo_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg
V.Vijayaletchmi_v2.jpgMdm V.Vijayaletchmi
Administration Executive
v.vijayaletchmi@moe.edu.sg
miss woon ai ling.jpgMiss Woon Ai Ling
ICT Associate

mdm (pauline) yeo poh noi.jpgMdm Pauline Yeo Poh Noi
Corporate Support Officer
yeo_poh_noi@moe.edu.sg
mdm (angela) ang hoon kwan.jpgMdm Angela Ang
Corporate Support Officer
ang_hoon_kwan_angela@moe.edu.sg
mdm subaidah syed ahmad.jpgMdm Subaidah Syed Ahmad
Corporate Support Officer
subaidah_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
mdm ong peck eng.jpgMdm Ong Peck Eng
Operations Support Officer

mdm sng lai ho.jpg
Mdm Sng Lai Ho
Operations Support Officer
mdm tong chew yong.jpg
Mdm Tong Chew Yong
Operations Support Officer
mdm hasina do sultan.jpg
Mdm Hasina D/O Sultan
Operations Support Officer
Lee Thian Soh.jpgMr Lee Thian Soh
Operations Support Officer
Tan Chin Seng.jpgMr Tan Chin Seng
Operations Support Officer