Home > About Us > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

Ang Yue Quin Sherin.jpgMiss Sherin Ang Yue Quin
Administration Manager
ang_yue_quin_sherin@moe.edu.sg
Tan Chin Hong.jpgMr Tan Chin Hong
Operations Manager
tan_chin_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
miss (valarie) yeo hwee koon.jpgMiss Yeo Hwee Koon (Valarie)
Administration Manager
yeo_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg
Easther.jpgMdm (Esther) Poh Lay Hong
Administration Executive
poh_lay_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
miss woon ai ling.jpgMiss Woon Ai Ling
ICT Manager
woon_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg

mdm subaidah syed ahmad.jpgMdm Subaidah Syed Ahmad
Corporate Support Officer
subaidah_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
ang hoon kwan.jpgMdm Ang Hoon Kwan (Angela)
Corporate Support Officer
ang_hoon_kwan_angela@moe.edu.sg
Rajes_v2.jpgMdm K Rajeswary
Corporate Support Officer
k_rajeswary@moe.edu.sg
mdm ong peck eng.jpg
Mdm Ong Peck Eng
Operations Support Officer
mdm tong chew yong.jpg
Mdm Tong Chew Yong
Operations Support Officer
mdm hasina do sultan.jpg
Mdm Hasina D/O Sultan
Operations Support Officer
Tan Chin Seng.jpgMr Tan Chin Seng
Operations Support Officer
Lee Thian Soh.jpgMr Lee Thian Soh
Operations Support Officer
Tan Ai Leng.jpg
Mdm Tan Ai Leng
Operations Support Office