Home > About Us > Our People > Teaching Staff 2019

Teaching Staff 2019









  

 Primary 1                           

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
1 Compassion Miss Lim Su bing
lim_su_bing@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Ting Pui Sin
ting_pui_sin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Angeline) Foo Jit Too
foo_jit_too@
moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Miss Eldora Kok Ying Zhi
eldora_kok_ying_zhi@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ernie Bte Jumat
ernie_jumat@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurul Syahira bte Suhaimi
nurul_syahira_suhaimi@
moe.edu.sg
1 Perseverance Mdm Chia Lee Eng
chia_lee_eng@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nordiana Bte Md Rashid
nordiana_mohd_rashid@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafizah Beevi Binti Abdul Basit
hafizah_beevi_abdul_basit@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Fang Fang
lim_fang_fang@
moe.edu.sg

Primary 2                                  

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
2 Compassion Mdm Alicia Ngo Phew Ling
alicia_ngo_phew_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliana Bte Johari
juliana_johari_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Radhiah Bte Jais
radhiah_jais@
moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Junaidah Bte Senor
junaidah_senor@
moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Deborah Tham Lai Mei
deborah_tham_lai_mei@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Dan
liu_dan@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Swee Maye Lin
swee_maye_lin@
moe.edu.sg
2 Perseverance Mdm Wong Wai Leng
wong_wai_leng@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Yan
liu_yan@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ida Fittri Bte Arifin
ida_fittri_arifin@
moe.edu.sg

Primary 3                            

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
3 Compassion Mdm Rasidah Bte Bahrom
rasidah_bahrom@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loh Yan Hao, Jeremy
loh_yan_hao_jeremy@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Valerie) Liaw Bee Ling
liaw_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr (Roy) Tan Tien Leng
tan_tien_leng@
moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Mr Lee Chang Sheng, Jansen
lee_chang_sheng_jansen@
moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Adelene Tan Tse Hui
tan_tse_hui_adelene@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Siyin
lee_siyin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Habiba Shariff Binte Gose Sahul Hameed
habiba_shariff_sahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg
3 Perseverance Mdm Siti Abshah Bte Sulaiman
Siti_abshah_SULAIMAN@
moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Sarimah Bte Mohd Noor
sarimah_mohamad_noor@
moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joanna Wong
joanna_teo_wei-jin@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Ping
lim_hwee_ping@
moe.edu.sg 

Primary 4                                            

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
4 Compassion Mdm Ranjana D/O Ramanathan
ranjana_ramanathan@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sri Rahayu Bte Mohd Amin
sri_rahayu_mohamed_amin@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Liew Lim Han
liew_lim_han@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Jermaine) Ong Wee Fern
ong_wee_fern@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Mr (Ryan) Ng Chou Yeaw
ng_chou_yeaw@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee Kang Sheng, Nicholas
wee_kang_sheng_nicholas@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Fan Yiou
fan_yiou@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Zhi Jun, Vivienne
yap_zhi_jun_vivienne@
moe.edu.sg
4 Perseverance Miss Andrea Lee Qing
lee_qing_andrea@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hilwa Bte Md Sulaiman
hilwa_mohamed_sulaiman@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Hiang Lin
ng_hiang_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Fazalina Bte Hussin
nur_fazalina_hussin@
moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
5 Compassion Mr Soh Eng Siong
soh_eng_siong@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Su Hui
ong_su_hui@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Richard S/O Arokiasamy
richard_arokiasamy@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Violet Gee
gee_violet@
moe.edu.sg 
5 Integrity Miss Cheng Li Yin
cheng_li_yin@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Hui Khooh
lim_hui_khooh@
moe.edusg
Dr (Peter) Wang Loke Heng
wang_loke_heng@
moe.edu.sg
5 Perseverance Mrs Gwen Tan
gwen_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhu Hong
zhu_hong@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Neo Bee Leng
neo_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg
5 Responsibility Mdm Kasthuri D/O Chandra Mohan
kasthuri_chandra_mohan@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tay Li Ping
tay_li_ping@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Chang Si Ying
chang_si_ying@
moe.edu.sg
  

Primary 6                                           

Class Form  Teacher  Co-Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
6 Appreciation Mr Mohanadass S/O Jaganathan
mohanadass_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Stephanie Thoo
stephanie_thoo@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shirlene Tan
shirlene_tan@
moe.edu.sg
Miss Azzulin Bte Aripin
azzulin@aripin@
moe.edu.sg
6 Compassion Mdm Chang Suo Hui
chang_suo_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Amanda) Lin Weijia
lin_weijia@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yong Chin
yong_chin@
moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Miss Loh Jun Qin
loh_jun_qin@
moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hesheam Hashim
hesheam_hashim@
moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ng Whye Shoen
ng_whye_shoen_wilson@
moe.edu.sg
6 Perseverance Mdm Yak Hui Hwa (Seetoh)
yak_hui_hwa@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rufaidah Bte Ismail
rufaidah_ismail@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm (Angie) Ng Pai Chen
ng_pai_chen@
moe.edu.sg
6 Responsibility Mdm Lim Chai Lay
lim_chai_lay@
moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorasmaedah Bte Ahmad
noorasmaedah_ahmad@
moe.edusg
Mdm Hajerah Beevi D/O Kutus
hajerah_beevi_kutus@
moe.edu.sg